Extract Magazine
Marijuana Citations Resources

Marijuana Directories And Local Citations

We’ve put together a list of over 180 local cannabis directories that you can add a business listing to.  Submit your business to legal cannabis dispensary directories, bong shop directories, cannabis business directories, local citations and general high ranking directories to get quality links that point back to your website.

This database is part of our cannabis citations database, check it out for a full list of cannabis directories, coupon sites, forums, reddit communities, and more.

Top Cannabis Directories For Canadian Dispensaries

Below are the top cannabis directories online for cannabis dispensaries based on domain authority.

Business URL Type of Website | Forum, Directory, 2.0, Coupons DA PA
** Advertise your website here ** Advertise your website here ** Advertise your website here
Merry Jane https://www.merryjane.com/ Marijuana Directory 83 53
Weed Maps https://weedmaps.com/ Marijuana Directory 79 58
Weedmaps https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/new Marijuana Directory 79 37
Herb.co http://herb.co/submit-idea-herb/ Marijuana Directory 64 31
Mass Roots https://www.massroots.com/ Marijuana Directory 61 49
Pot Guide https://potguide.com/add-my-business/ Marijuana Directory 61 32
The Pot Guide https://potguide.com/ Marijuana Directory 61 47
Safe Access Now http://www.safeaccessnow.org Marijuana Directory 59 55
Medical Jane https://www.medicaljane.com/directory/ Marijuana Directory 58 41
The Cannabis Industry http://thecannabisindustry.org/join-now/ Marijuana Directory 58 38
Colorado Pot Guide https://www.coloradopotguide.com/add-my-business/ Marijuana Directory 55 26
Ganjapreneur https://www.ganjapreneur.com/add-listing/ Marijuana Directory 55 32
Cannabis .NET https://cannabis.net Marijuana Directory 54 51
Hail Mary Jane http://www.hailmaryjane.com/the-hmj-directory Marijuana Directory 52 28
Wiki Leaf https://www.wikileaf.com/signup/ Marijuana Directory 52 33
AHPA http://www.ahpa.org/Portals/0/PDFs/AHPA_Active_Member_Application.pdf Marijuana Directory 51 25
Kush Tourism https://kushtourism.com/ Marijuana Directory 51 43

Alternatives To WeedMaps

Here’s the start of our database of over 200 alternatives to WeedMaps.  WeedMaps alternatives are directories that will help you share your business with customers but also earn a quality, trusted back link  pointing to your website.

Business URL
Type
420 101 https://420101.com/
Marijuana Directory
420 List http://420list.co
Marijuana Directory
420 Nation http://www.420nation.com
Marijuana Directory
420 Portal https://www.420portal.com
Marijuana Directory
420A3 https://www.420a3.com
Marijuana Directory
420Medicated http://420medicated.com/listing-type/dispensary/
Marijuana Directory
710 Chronicle http://www.710chronicle.com/
Marijuana Directory
AHPA http://www.ahpa.org/Portals/0/PDFs/AHPA_Active_Member_Application.pdf
Marijuana Directory
All Bud https://www.allbud.com/
Marijuana Directory
Alternative Resource Directory http://alternativeresourcesdirectory.com/marijuana/marijuana
Marijuana Directory
Best Leaf CA http://bestleaf.ca/
Marijuana Directory
BestMedicalMarijuanaDoctors http://www.bestmedicalmarijuanadoctors.com/
Marijuana Directory
Biz420 https://biz420directory.com/
Marijuana Directory
Bong Local https://bonglocal.com/login?redirect_add_listing=https%3A%2F%2Fbonglocal.com%2Fadd-listing
Marijuana Directory
Bud Hub http://buddhub.com/
Marijuana Directory
Bud Pubs https://www.budpubs.com/
Marijuana Directory
Bud Tray https://budtray.com/canada/british-columbia/vancouver/dispensary
Marijuana Directory
Budsmap https://budsmap.com/submit-listing/?mode=grid
Marijuana Directory
Canna Connection https://www.cannaconnection.com/
Marijuana Directory
Canna Health https://www.cannahealth.org/write-for-us
Marijuana Directory
Canna Pages https://cannapages.com/users/sign_up?pre_selection=listing
Marijuana Directory
Canna SOS https://cannasos.com/
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis .NET https://cannabis.net
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis Adventures http://www.cannabisadventures.guru/business-directory/
Marijuana Directory
Upgrade to see 125 more local marijuana citations

Complete list of Cannabis Directories To Submit a Business

The complete guide to cannabis citations in 2020 is listed below.

Business URL
Type of Website | Forum, Direcotory, 2.0, Coupons
420 101 https://420101.com/
Marijuana Directory
420 List http://420list.co
Marijuana Directory
420 Nation http://www.420nation.com
Marijuana Directory
420 Portal https://www.420portal.com
Marijuana Directory
420A3 https://www.420a3.com
Marijuana Directory
420Medicated http://420medicated.com/listing-type/dispensary/
Marijuana Directory
710 Chronicle http://www.710chronicle.com/
Marijuana Directory
AHPA http://www.ahpa.org/Portals/0/PDFs/AHPA_Active_Member_Application.pdf
Marijuana Directory
All Bud https://www.allbud.com/
Marijuana Directory
Alternative Resource Directory http://alternativeresourcesdirectory.com/marijuana/marijuana
Marijuana Directory
Best Leaf CA http://bestleaf.ca/
Marijuana Directory
BestMedicalMarijuanaDoctors http://www.bestmedicalmarijuanadoctors.com/
Marijuana Directory
Biz420 https://biz420directory.com/
Marijuana Directory
Bong Local https://bonglocal.com/login?redirect_add_listing=https%3A%2F%2Fbonglocal.com%2Fadd-listing
Marijuana Directory
Bud Hub http://buddhub.com/
Marijuana Directory
Bud Pubs https://www.budpubs.com/
Marijuana Directory
Bud Tray https://budtray.com/canada/british-columbia/vancouver/dispensary
Marijuana Directory
Budsmap https://budsmap.com/submit-listing/?mode=grid
Marijuana Directory
Canna Connection https://www.cannaconnection.com/
Marijuana Directory
Canna Health https://www.cannahealth.org/write-for-us
Marijuana Directory
Canna Pages https://cannapages.com/users/sign_up?pre_selection=listing
Marijuana Directory
Canna SOS https://cannasos.com/
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis .NET https://cannabis.net
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis Adventures http://www.cannabisadventures.guru/business-directory/
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis Advisor https://cannabisadvisor.ca/
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis Business Exchange https://cannabisbx.com/
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis Business Executive https://www.cannabisbusinessexecutive.com/join/
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis Industry Institute http://www.cannabisindustryinstitute.com
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis Magazine https://cannabismagazine.com/cannabis-business-directory/
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis Pages Cannabis Pages
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis Pages https://cannabispages.com/
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis Stores http://www.cannabisstores.com/
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis Visitors Bureau https://cannabisvisitorsbureau.com/
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis.net https://cannabis.net/
Marijuana Directory
CannaBusiness CannaBusiness
Marijuana Directory
Cannalign https://www.cannalign.com/web/users/index/dispensaries
Marijuana Directory
CannaNext http://www.cannanext.com
Marijuana Directory
CannaPages CannaPages
Marijuana Directory
CBD Directory https://cbd-directory.com/
Marijuana Directory
CBD Hemp Finder https://www.cbdhempfinder.com/checkout/3
Marijuana Directory
CBD Oil Sale https://www.cbdoilsale.org/
Marijuana Directory
Chronic Startups Chronic Startups
Marijuana Directory
Colorado Pot Guide https://www.coloradopotguide.com/add-my-business/
Marijuana Directory
Colorado Pot Guide https://www.coloradopotguide.com
Marijuana Directory
Denver Weed https://denverweed.com
Marijuana Directory
Dispensaries . Com https://www.dispensaries.com
Marijuana Directory
Dispensaries Near Me https://dispensariesnearme.ca
Marijuana Directory
Dispensary Exchange http://dispensaryexchange.com/
Marijuana Directory
Dispensary Finder http://www.dispensaryfinder.com/
Marijuana Directory
Dope Directory https://dopedirectory.com
Marijuana Directory
Dos Green Guys http://www.dosgreenguys.com
Marijuana Directory
Dr Med Mar https://www.drmedmar.com/
Marijuana Directory
Dr. Med Mar https://www.drmedmar.com/
Marijuana Directory
Extract Magazine extractmag.com
Marijuana Directory
Find Local Dispensaries http://findlocaldispensaries.com/
Marijuana Directory
Find Marijuana https://findmarijuana.ca/
Marijuana Directory
Ganja 405 https://ganja405.com/
Marijuana Directory
Ganja GPS http://ganjagps.com/
Marijuana Directory
Ganja Maps https://maps.ganja.com/?ptype=post_listing
Marijuana Directory
Ganjapreneur https://www.ganjapreneur.com/add-listing/
Marijuana Directory
Grassy Ohio http://grassyohio.com/submit-your-marijuana-dispensary/
Marijuana Directory
Green Pages Canada https://greenpagescanada.ca/
Marijuana Directory
Green Pages Guide http://greenpagesguide.com/
Marijuana Directory
Green Tripz http://greentripz.com
Marijuana Directory
Greenery Map https://greenerymap.com
Marijuana Directory
Grow Bay https://growbay.com
Marijuana Directory
Hail Mary Jane http://www.hailmaryjane.com/the-hmj-directory
Marijuana Directory
Head Shop Finder https://headshopfinder.com/
Marijuana Directory
Hemp Access http://www.hempaccess.com
Marijuana Directory
Hempire https://hempirecc.com/add-a-dispensary/
Marijuana Directory
Herb.co http://herb.co/submit-idea-herb/
Marijuana Directory
Herban Planet https://www.herbanplanet.com/
Marijuana Directory
iBudTender https://ibudtender.com/dispensaries
Marijuana Directory
Janes Map https://www.janesmap.com
Marijuana Directory
Kush Tourism https://kushtourism.com/
Marijuana Directory
Leaf Reviews https://leafreviews.ca/
Marijuana Directory
Leafbuyer https://www.leafbuyer.com/
Marijuana Directory
Leafly http://success.leafly.com/cannabis-advertising
Marijuana Directory
Leafy Pages http://www.leafypages.com
Marijuana Directory
Legal Marijuana Finder http://legalmarijuanafinder.com/
Marijuana Directory
Legal Pot Dispensaries https://legalpotdispensaries.com
Marijuana Directory
Let Freedom Grow http://www.letfreedomgrow.org/data/dispensary-add.asp
Marijuana Directory
Local MMJ http://www.localmmj.com
Marijuana Directory
Love And Marij http://www.loveandmarij.com
Marijuana Directory
Maine Dispensaries https://medispensaries.com
Marijuana Directory
Maps.Ganja .com https://maps.ganja.com
Marijuana Directory
Marijuana Business Daily Marijuana Business Daily
Marijuana Directory
Marijuana Dispensaries 411 http://www.marijuanadispensaries411.com/
Marijuana Directory
Marijuana Games Marijuana Games
Marijuana Directory
Marijuana Games http://marijuanagames.org/marijuana-directory/
Marijuana Directory
Marijuana Guides https://www.marijuana-guides.com/
Marijuana Directory
Mary’s List http://maryslist.ca/
Marijuana Directory
Mass Roots https://www.massroots.com/
Marijuana Directory
Medical Jane https://www.medicaljane.com/directory/
Marijuana Directory
Medical Marijuana Directory https://www.medicalmarijuana.com/medical-marijuana-directories/
Marijuana Directory
Medical Marijuana Finder http://medicalmarijuanafinder.com
Marijuana Directory
Medical Marijuana New Jersey http://medicalmarijuananj.org
Marijuana Directory
Merry Jane https://www.merryjane.com/
Marijuana Directory
MJ Buddy http://mjbuddy.com/site/finddispensary
Marijuana Directory
MJ Phone Books https://www.mjphonebooks.com/
Marijuana Directory
MJBizWire https://mjbizwire.com
Marijuana Directory
MJlink https://www.mjlink.com/
Marijuana Directory
MJNewsNetwork http://mjnewsnetwork.com/mjnews-service/
Marijuana Directory
MMJ Doctors Map MMJ Doctors Map
Marijuana Directory
MMJNet http://mmjnet.net/register/
Marijuana Directory
MMJPR CA http://mmjpr.ca/
Marijuana Directory
Mobiwana http://mobiwana.com/
Marijuana Directory
My Weed https://myweed.ca
Marijuana Directory
National Cannabis Review http://nationalcannabisreview.com/marijuana/MedicalMarijuanaDispensary/index.htm
Marijuana Directory
Nationwide dispensaries https://marijuanacannabisdispensary.com
Marijuana Directory
Nuggy https://nuggy.ca/
Marijuana Directory
Oh Canna http://ohcanna.com/
Marijuana Directory
Pot Guide https://potguide.com/add-my-business/
Marijuana Directory
Pot Locate https://potlocate.com/
Marijuana Directory
Pot My http://potmy.com/
Marijuana Directory
Pot Shops CA https://potshops.ca
Marijuana Directory
Pot Shops Directory http://potshops.directory/
Marijuana Directory
Potster https://potster.com
Marijuana Directory
Public Dispensaries http://oregon.publicdispensaries.com
Marijuana Directory
Recreational Dispensaries https://recreationaldispensaries.ca/
Marijuana Directory
Safe Access Now http://www.safeaccessnow.org
Marijuana Directory
ShadedCo https://shadedco.com/cannabiz-directory/
Marijuana Directory
SkunkMaps http://skunkmaps.com/
Marijuana Directory
Smokeshops.com https://smokeshops.com/cannabis-shops/us/
Marijuana Directory
Sticky Shops http://www.stickyshops.com
Marijuana Directory
THC Biz http://www.thcbiz.com/advertising.html%20rel=
Marijuana Directory
THC Bro https://thcbro.com
Marijuana Directory
THC Business Directory http://www.thcbiz.com/directory.html
Marijuana Directory
THC Finder http://www.thcfinder.com
Marijuana Directory
The Cannabis Alliance http://www.thecannabisalliance.us/membership_sign_up
Marijuana Directory
The Cannabis Business Directory https://www.thecbd.co
Marijuana Directory
The Cannabis Industry http://thecannabisindustry.org/join-now/
Marijuana Directory
The CBD https://www.thecbd.co/listing-category/dispensaries-near-me/
Marijuana Directory
The Dispensary Map The Dispensary Map
Marijuana Directory
The Dispensary Map http://thedispensarymap.com/
Marijuana Directory
The Healing Clinic https://thehealingclinic.org/apply-for-a-cannabis-dispensary-directory-listing/
Marijuana Directory
The Marijuana Directory http://www.themjdirectory.com/
Marijuana Directory
The Medical Cannabis Community https://themedicalcannabiscommunity.org/directory/
Marijuana Directory
The Medical Cannabis Directory http://www.mmdinsurance.com/medical-cannabis-directory
Marijuana Directory
The Medical Cannabis Directory http://www.mmdinsurance.com/medical-cannabis-directory
Marijuana Directory
The MJ Directory http://www.themjdirectory.com/join
Marijuana Directory
The Pot Guide https://potguide.com/
Marijuana Directory
The Social Weed https://www.thesocialweed.com/dispensary-locator/
Marijuana Directory
The Sticky Guide https://www.stickyguide.com
Marijuana Directory
The Weed Market http://theweed.market/
Marijuana Directory
Themjdirecory http://www.themjdirectory.com
Marijuana Directory
Trusted Bud https://trustedbud.com/
Marijuana Directory
USAWeed https://usaweed.org/submit-listing/
Marijuana Directory
Vermont Dispensaries https://vtdispensaries.com
Marijuana Directory
Wahsington State Cannabis Guide http://washington.statecannabisguide.com/
Marijuana Directory
Washington State Cannabis guide Washington State Cannabis guide
Marijuana Directory
We Cannect https://www.wecannect.com/
Marijuana Directory
Weed Advisor http://weedadvisor.com/add-dispensary/
Marijuana Directory
Weed Depot http://www.weeddepot.com/owner/login/
Marijuana Directory
Weed Diaries http://weeddiaries.com
Marijuana Directory
Weed Guide https://weedguide.com
Marijuana Directory
Weed Hub https://weedhub.ca/access/dispensaries/
Marijuana Directory
Weed list https://weedlist.ca
Marijuana Directory
Weed Living https://directory.weedloving.ca
Marijuana Directory
Weed Maps https://weedmaps.com/
Marijuana Directory
Weed Reader http://finder.weedreader.com
Marijuana Directory
Weed Store Reviews http://weedstore.reviews/subscribe/
Marijuana Directory
Weedmaps https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/new
Marijuana Directory
Weednow https://www.weednow.com/dispensaries/
Marijuana Directory
Weedsta https://www.weedsta.com/users/sign_in
Marijuana Directory
Weedy https://weedy.com/dispensaries
Marijuana Directory
Where’s Weed? https://wheresweed.com/tour.php#dispensary
Marijuana Directory
Wiki Leaf https://www.wikileaf.com/signup/
Marijuana Directory
Wind City Cannabis http://www.windycitycannabis.com/switch-your-dispensary/
Marijuana Directory
Your Local Bud Store https://www.yourlocalbudstore.com/online-business-listing-form.html
Marijuana Directory
USA Cannabis Directory https://www.usacannabisdirectory.com/
Marijuana Directory
Cannabiz Connection https://www.cannabizconnection.com/directory#/
Marijuana Directory
Bud Bad https://budbay.com/cannabis-business-directory/
Marijuana Directory
Careers Cannabis https://careerscannabis.com/company_directory
Marijuana Directory
Cannabis Link http://cannabislink.ca/
Marijuana Directory
Optimom https://optimom.ca/add-listing.php
Marijuana Directory
Fyple.ca ww.fyple.ca General Directory
Smallbizpages.ca www.smallbizpages.ca General Directory
Hot Frog www.hotfrog.ca General Directory
Contact Canada https://www.contactcanada.com/listing.html General Directory
Yellowpages https://business.yellowpages.ca/onboarding/#/free-listing-yellow-pages General Directory
Profile Canada https://www.profilecanada.com/advertising/editlisting.cfm General Directory
Yelp yelp.com General Directory
Canadian Business Directory http://www.canadianbusinessdirectory.ca/login.php General Directory
My Store 411 https://www.mystore411.com/p/about.php General Directory
Foursquare http://business.foursquare.com/claim/ General Directory
Company Listing http://www.companylisting.ca/ General Directory
Business Directory https://businessdirectory.cc/ General Directory
Can Biz Finder https://www.canbizfinder.ca/ General Directory
Live Business https://livebusiness.ca/ General Directory
City Business Listing http://citybusinesslisting.com/ General Directory

Related posts

Leave a Comment